MKF-Schimanski-Ergis

Contact

MKF-ERGIS Sp. z o.o. Wąbrzeźno Branch
ul. Dąbrowskiego 2
87-200 Wąbrzeźno

International Customer Service

Phone: +48 56 688 43 45 / +48 56 688 42 23 
fax: +48 56 688 24 92 
email: sales@mkf-ergis.eu

Małgorzata Poźniak (Business Development Manager Central and Eastern Europe)
e-mail: m.pozniak@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 145

Bartosz Trojanowski (Poland)
e-mail: b.trojanowski@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile +48 604 159 167

Rafał Borecki (Pharma Poland)
e-mail: r.borecki@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 115

Robert Yanovskyi (Rosja, Ukraina, Białoruś, Bałkany, Bułgaria)
e-mail:r.yanovskyi@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 122

Marianna Janczak (Spain, Greece)
e-mail: m.janczak@mkf-ergis.eu
Tel: +48 56 688 41 40

 

MKF-Ergis GmbH
Miraustrasse 42 
D-13509 Berlin 

International Customer Sevice

phone: +49 30 (0) 414 072 10 
fax: +49 30 (0) 414 072 55 
e-mail: verkauf@mkf-ergis.de

Stephen Lecomte (France & Benelux)
e-mail: s.lecomte@mkf-ergis.de
mobile : +33 (0) 630 79 42 82

Karin Hieronimus (Telesales, Italy)
e-mail: k.hieronimus@mkf-ergis.de
Tel: +49 30 414 072 18

Paweł Mitraszewski (UK, Scandinavia)
e-mail:p.mitraszewski@ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 185

Marianna Janczak (Spain, Greece)
e-mail: m.janczak@mkf-ergis.eu
Tel: +48 56 688 41 40

 

Timo Lange (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
e-mail: t.lange@mkf-ergis.de
mobile : +49 160 906 00 387

Paweł Mitraszewski (UK, Scandinavia)
e-mail:p.mitraszewski@ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 185

Łukasz Oleś (Poland)
e-mail: d.oles@ergis.eu
mobile: +48 666 059 255

Małgorzata Poźniak (Baltics, Rumania, Czeck Rep., Slovakia)
e-mail: m.pozniak@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 145

Robert Yanovskyi (Rosja, Ukraina, Białoruś, Bałkany, Bułgaria)
e-mail:r.yanovskyi@mkf-ergis.eu
mobile: +48 604 159 122